02/10 11:13pm 

The Intel I pulled out of Bluebird seemed to have panned out. I guess when you start breaking someone’s joints one at a time eventually they will tell you the truth. The apartment building where Bluebird said I would find Allen does show signs that someone has been living there. I must have just missed him because there was a smoldering cigarette on the floor. While I wait for his return I’m going to sit quietly and contemplate how exactly to end his miserable life. My time in Bolivia taught me a ton of ways to make people talk. Bluebird found this out and so will Allen. I will know how to find Keener by the time I’m done with him. I’m really going to enjoy our time together. 

Leave a Reply

