01/29 1:42am

I knew when Benitez started our conversation with “I’ve been told you don’t mind a little wet work” his request was going to be something I might need to keep to myself. He went on to explain how a rogue agent know only as Bluebird along with a team of LMB have been ambushing JTF patrols. To date more than forty JTF soldiers have died at the hands of this murderous group. He said, “I don’t want to know what you do just promise me it will take a long time for them to die”. Apparently my exploits in the field have caught up with me. Tomorrow there is a group heading out to investigate the area where the last ambush took place. I hate to think of them as bait but if you want to catch a predator sometimes you have to chum the waters. 

Leave a Reply

