01/26 9:31am

I’ve been informed that the push into the northern part of the DZ has been pushed back along with my promotion to squad leader. “Promotion”, what a joke. As agents we’re trained to work alone and yet since I’ve been here they’ve tried to put me in with two different teams. It never really worked out for the first group. Which reminds me, I still need to find out what happen to Allen. 

Now I’m being sent out, thankfully alone this time, to hunt down and capture or kill a list of high value targets. I had to laugh when they were briefing me for this mission. High Value, they barely put value on any human life. What makes this list of assholes so special. My hunt begins tomorrow. I’m pretty sure most of these HVT’s won’t end up on the “capture” side of my orders. 

Leave a Reply

