12/29 9:33am

This new team and I were supposed to meet at a safe house on the corner of Broadway & W. 49th St but I’ve been here for hours now and no one has shown. I got bored and walk down to the All-American Liquor store on the corner but it was locked up tight and looked empty. For the best I guess. I was told by another agent passing through the safe house that there was a fire fight with some Rikers close to here a few days ago. I checked out the area with in a one block radius and found nothing but questions. Where could my team be? Are they even still alive? Did Alan snap and kill the other two? Oh, and who the fuck is the BulletKing?

Leave a Reply

