01/16 3:42am

Today I found an echo that has shaken me to my very core. Is this Keener guy really the monster they say he is? If what he is saying is true, then what am I even doing here? Why am I even helping them take back this city? They obviously don’t care about it or the people that live here. How long until they hit fuck it. Before they just wall off and abandon all of NY like they did with the DZ? I think I need to go to the source on this. I need to talk directly with the man himself. How does one find Arron Keener. Does he just find you??

Leave a Reply

